1300 187 187
Tears of the Moon : Irish Trilogy Series : Book 2 - Nora Roberts

Tears of the Moon

Irish Trilogy Series : Book 2


Published: 8th March 2008
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $19.99

A talented songwriter, Shawn Gallagher spends his days lost in reverie and wonder, oblivious to the wiles of women and the ways of the world.

He claims that he's content with his life, but his music tells a different story - one of loneliness and desperate longing.

No one understands why Shawn doesn't put his musical gift to profitable use - least of all Brenna O'Toole, a fiercely independent tomboy who has been secretly in love with him for years. But it is only when Shawn gives into the mysteries of magic that he gets the chance to fulfill his destiny as a man and a musician.

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the author of more than one hundred New York Times bestsellers, with more than 300 million copies of her books in print. Under the pen name J. D. Robb, she is author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series.

"'Nora Roberts is just wonderful.' Bella"

ISBN: 9780749937362
ISBN-10: 074993736X
Series: Irish Trilogy
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 367
Published: 8th March 2008
Dimensions (cm): 17.7 x 11.1  x 2.7
Weight (kg): 0.215