+612 9045 4394
Survivor  : Alone Series : Book 2 - James Phelan


Alone Series : Book 2


Published: 28th June 2011
For Ages: 12+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $16.99

eBook View Product

Published: 28th June 2011
Format: ePUB

In a dangerous, devastated New York, one 16-year-old Australian boy finds himself alone ...

After the stunning twist at the end of book 1, SURVIVOR, Jesse finds himself truly alone. The military personnel he meets are guarded – but it seems likely that safety lies just outside the battered city. When Jesse meets three very different fellow teens, he is offered a badly-needed sense of community. But will Felicity, Jesse and Rachel help him escape and return home, or will he be trapped indefinitely – and always within reach of the merciless, contaminated Chasers?

About The Author

James Phelan studied and worked in architecture before turning to English literature and graduating with an MA in writing. He divides his time between writing projects and post-graduate study. James has published five adult novels with Hachette: FOX HUNT, PATRIOT ACT, BLOOD OIL, LIQUID GOLD and RED ICE. Previous Books: PATRIOT ACT (2007), BLOOD OIL (2008), FOX HUNT (2009), LIQUID GOLD (2009), ALONE: CHASERS (2010), RED ICE (2010)


ISBN: 9780733624803
ISBN-10: 0733624804
Series: Alone Ser.
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 272
Published: 28th June 2011
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.800 x 12.900  x 1.900
Weight (kg): 0.220
Edition Number: 1