+612 9045 4394
 
Since I Saw You : Because You are Mine Series : Book 4 - Beth Kery

Since I Saw You

Because You are Mine Series : Book 4

By: Beth Kery

Paperback

Published: 13th May 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $18.99
$11.90
37%
OFF

eBook View Product

Published: 6th May 2014
Format: ePUB
$9.99

Book Four in the bestselling Because You Are Mine Series, an irresistible treat for fans of Fifty Shades Of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and J. Kenner.

When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets his assistant Lin the task of 'taming' his brilliant but half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's curious about the solitary genius, plus Kam oozes raw sex appeal.

Kam avoids intimacy, yet never shies away from satisfying his erotic appetites. But there's something different about Lin - a reserve he's anxious to break. A woman he's eager to take his time with...and possess completely.

Soon Lin's smooth facade is undone by Kam's overwhelming masculinity and his irresistible erotic demands. Now, as the unpredictable nights between them grow darker, Lin and Kam are certain of only one thing: they're made for each other.

About the Author

Beth Kery lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is the bestselling author of over thirty novels and novellas. She also writes under the pen name Bethany Kane.

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Since I Saw You
 
5.0

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

 
5.0

Loved it

By 

from Australia

About Me Casual Reader

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Deserves Multiple Readings
  • Easy To Read
  • Engaging characters
  • Page-Turner
  • Well Written

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Older Readers

    Comments about Since I Saw You:

    I enjoyed it so much

    Displaying review 1

    Back to top

    Wicked good storytelling - Jaci Burton

    Nuclear-grade hot - USA Today

    One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time - Affaire de Coeur

    Intoxicating and exhilarating - Fresh Fiction

    Scorching hot! I was held spellbound - Wild on Books

    Beth Kery

    Beth Kery loves romance, and the more emotionally laden and sexy the romance the better. She is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Because You Are Mine , When I’m With You , and Exposed to You. Her books have been translated into over eleven languages.

    Visit Beth Kery's Booktopia Author Page


    ISBN: 9781472211002
    ISBN-10: 1472211006
    Series: Because You are Mine
    Audience: General
    Format: Paperback
    Language: English
    Number Of Pages: 416
    Published: 13th May 2014
    Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
    Country of Publication: GB
    Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0  x 2.3
    Weight (kg): 0.26
    Edition Number: 1