1300 187 187
 
Since I Saw You : Because You are Mine Series : Book 4 - Beth Kery

Since I Saw You

Because You are Mine Series : Book 4

By: Beth Kery

Paperback

Published: 13th May 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $16.99
$13.80
19%
OFF

Book Four in the bestselling Because You Are Mine Series, an irresistible treat for fans of Fifty Shades Of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and J. Kenner.

When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets his assistant Lin the task of 'taming' his brilliant but half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's curious about the solitary genius, plus Kam oozes raw sex appeal.

Kam avoids intimacy, yet never shies away from satisfying his erotic appetites. But there's something different about Lin - a reserve he's anxious to break. A woman he's eager to take his time with...and possess completely.

Soon Lin's smooth facade is undone by Kam's overwhelming masculinity and his irresistible erotic demands. Now, as the unpredictable nights between them grow darker, Lin and Kam are certain of only one thing: they're made for each other.

About the Author

Beth Kery lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is the bestselling author of over thirty novels and novellas. She also writes under the pen name Bethany Kane.

Wicked good storytelling -- Jaci Burton Nuclear-grade hot USA Today One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time Affaire de Coeur Intoxicating and exhilarating Fresh Fiction Scorching hot! I was held spellbound Wild on Books

ISBN: 9781472211002
ISBN-10: 1472211006
Series: Because You are Mine
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 13th May 2014
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0  x 2.3
Weight (kg): 0.25

Beth Kery

Beth Kery loves romance, and the more emotionally laden and sexy the romance the better. She is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Because You Are Mine , When I’m With You , and Exposed to You. Her books have been translated into over eleven languages.

Visit Beth Kery's Booktopia Author Page