1300 187 187
Seeds of Yesterday : The Dollanganger Series : Book 4 - Virginia Andrews

Seeds of Yesterday

The Dollanganger Series : Book 4


Published: 1st June 2011
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $19.99

The final, haunting novel, in the extraordinary story that has enthralled millions! The horror began with Flowers in the Attic, the terrifying tale of four innocent children locked away from the world by a cruel mother.

The shocking fury continued with Petals on the Wind and If There be Thorns. Now V.C. Andrews has created the last dark chapter in the strange, chilling tale of passion and peril.

Cathy and Chris, haunted by the tragedies and sins of the past, return at last to Foxworth Hall, where they were hidden long ago. Despite every endeavour, they find that they are prisoners of a past they cannot escape and the past comes back to prey upon them once more.

About the Author

Virginia Andrews lived in Norfolk, Virginia, studied art and worked as a fashion illustrator, commercial artist and portrait painter. Flowers in the Attic, based on a true story, was her first novel. It became an immediate bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic when it was first published in 1979. Virginia Andrews died in 1986, leaving a considerable amount of unpublished work.


by PowerReviews
Seeds of Yesterday

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


good read

By curly

from Perth. Australia

About Me Bookworm

Verified Buyer


  • Great Characters
  • Page Turner


    Best Uses

    • Gift

    Comments about Seeds of Yesterday:

    enjoyed the book as I did Flowers in the Attic the first book of this story.

    Comment on this review

    ISBN: 9780007873777
    ISBN-10: 0007873778
    Audience: General
    Format: Paperback
    Language: English
    Number Of Pages: 382
    Published: 1st June 2011
    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers