1300 187 187
 
SEAL Team Six : Hunt the Falcon - Don Mann

SEAL Team Six

Hunt the Falcon

Paperback

Published: 10th June 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $19.99
$12.95
35%
OFF

The heart-pounding third installment of Thomas Crocker's SEAL Team Six adventures sees a race from Thailand to South America in the pursuit of an international terrorist.

Thomas Crocker and SEAL Team Six are back for another action-packed military thriller from former SEAL commando Don Mann, perfect for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

The team's number one enemy, Iranian terrorist Farhed Alizadeh, codenamed 'the Falcon', resurfaces as the mastermind behind a series of attacks on American diplomats across the globe. Crocker and his men are ordered to bring him to justice, and their hunt leads from Bangkok to Caracas, and finally to Iran itself, when the team go in 'full black' to take down their mark.

Expect non-stop thrills from the first page to the very last full stop.

About the Author

Don Mann has been associated with the Navy SEALS for the last thirty years, as a platoon member, assault team member, boat crew leader, or advanced training officer. Up until 1998 he was on active duty with SEAL Team 6.

Don Mann writes like a soldier talks - straight to the point. And he packs a mean punch. -- Chris Ryan, author of STRIKE BACK and KILLING FOR THE COMPANY SEAL aficionados and action addicts will find...engaging hours of reading here Kirkus Reviews A steady stream of action makes this a worthy entry into the burgeoning SEAL thriller genre Publishers Weekly Mann's sparse prose keeps the story crackling and he imbues the novel with authenticity thanks to his thirty years of service. Suspense Magazine

ISBN: 9781444769081
ISBN-10: 1444769081
Series: SEAL Team Six
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 10th June 2014
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.0  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.24
Edition Number: 1