1300 187 187
Real Murders : Aurora Teagarden Series : Book 1 - Charlaine Harris

Real Murders

Aurora Teagarden Series : Book 1


Published: December 2007
For Ages: 18+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $15.99

Though a small town at heart, Lawrenceton, Georgia, has its dark side--and crime buffs. One of whom is librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden, a member of the Real Murders Club, which meets once a month to analyze famous cases. It's a harmless pastime--until the night she finds a member killed in a manner that eerily resembles the crime the club was about to discuss. And as other brutal "copycat" killings follow, Roe will have to uncover the person behind the terrifying game, one that casts all the members of Real Murders, herself included, as prime suspects--or potential victims.

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the internationally bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books, now the Emmy Award-winning TV series True Blood, as well as the Aurora Teagarden and Lily Bard mystery series. She lives in southern Arkansas with her family.

"Ingenious...a heroine as capable and potentially complex as P.D. James's Cordelia Gray." -"PUBLISHERS WEEKLY" "Great bloody fun." -BARBARA PAUL

ISBN: 9780425218716
ISBN-10: 0425218716
Series: Aurora Teagarden Mysteries
Audience: General
For Ages: 18+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 304
Published: December 2007
Publisher: BERKLEY PUB
Dimensions (cm): 17.17 x 10.871  x 2.083
Weight (kg): 0.14