1300 187 187
Rapture : Fallen Series : Book 4 - Lauren Kate


Fallen Series : Book 4

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

eBook View Product

Published: 21st June 2012
For Ages: 12 - 17 years old
Format: ePUB

The sky is dark with wings

In Rapture, the highly anticipated fourth and final novel in the Fallen series, Luce and Daniel are together... but for how long?

Can history be rewritten?

Or are some punishments eternal?

About the Author

The author of several pseudonymous novels for Alloy’s Inside Girl series, as well as The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove, and the best selling Fallen series, Lauren Kate grew up in Dallas, Texas. She received her Bachelor’s degree in the deep South at Emory University, then went to New York for a brief stint in publishing, before enrolling in the University of California, Davis’s Master of Arts Creative Writing program. She finished her degree at UC Davis, where she also teaches. She lives and writes from an old farm house in Winters, California.

Booktopia - Books, Online Books, #1 Australian online bookstore, Buy Discount Books, eBooks and DVDs from Australia and the world.
1300 187 187

"The hugely anticipated conclusion to Luce and Daniel's epic romance. A Fallen film is slated for later this year." -- Fiona Noble The Bookseller 20120323

ISBN: 9780385618120
ISBN-10: 0385618123
Series: Fallen
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 12+ years old
For Grades: 9 - 12
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Published: 12th June 2012
Dimensions (cm): 23.2 x 15.5  x 3.5
Weight (kg): 0.61