1300 187 187
Petals In The Wind : The Dollanganger Series : Book 2 - Virginia Andrews

Petals In The Wind

The Dollanganger Series : Book 2


Published: 1st June 2011
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $20.95

The bestselling phenomenon of the Dollanganger family saga continues, as the children who escaped the attic build new lives, haunted by their tragic past.

The children now growing to adulthood had survived their imprisonment in the dark attic and had broken free to the sunlit world outside. But they found that the horror and pain of their captivity would not leave them.

The memory of it would not allow them to lead ordinary lives. Was it their fault? Was there something strange about them? Only their mother could help them. Only revenge could satisfy them!

About the Author

Virginia Andrews lived in Norfolk, Virginia, studied art and worked as a fashion illustrator, commercial artist and portrait painter. Flowers in the Attic, based on a true story, was her first novel. It became an immediate bestseller on both sides of the Atlantic when it was first published in 1979. Virginia Andrews died in 1986, leaving a considerable amount of unpublished work.

ISBN: 9780007873760
ISBN-10: 000787376X
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 410
Published: 1st June 2011
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers