1300 187 187
Past Reason Hated : The Inspector Banks Series : Book 5 - Peter Robinson

Past Reason Hated

The Inspector Banks Series : Book 5


Published: 1st August 2013
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $19.99

The fifth Inspector Banks novel

It should have been a cosy scene – log fire, sheepskin rug, Vivaldi on the stereo, Christmas lights and tree. But appearances can be deceptive. For Caroline Hartley, lying quietly on the couch, has been brutally murdered.

Inspector Alan Banks is called to the grim scene. And he soon has more suspects than he ever imagined. As he delves into her past, he realizes that for Caroline, secrecy was a way of life, and her death is no different. His ensuing investigation is full of hidden passions and desperate violence...

About the Author

Peter Robinson grew up in Yorkshire and now lives in Canada. He is the author of fourteen novels featuring Inspector Banks. Peter is the winner of numerous awards in the United States, Britain and Canada, and in 2002 he won a CWA Dagger.

ISBN: 9781447225485
ISBN-10: 1447225481
Series: The Inspector Banks Series
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 416
Published: 1st August 2013
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.1  x 2.6
Weight (kg): 0.3