1300 187 187
 
Over Exposed : Salon Games Series : Book 3 - Stephanie Julian

Over Exposed

Salon Games Series : Book 3

Paperback

Published: 12th August 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $16.99
$14.40
15%
OFF

Stephanie Julian once again delivers heart with heat in the latest installment of her Salon Games series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Beth Kery. When the cameras are off, the real action begins...and he can't look away.

Greg Hicks is a Hollywood power player. For years he's enjoyed the perks that come with being a top director and producer: the influence, the wealth...the women. But none of his many conquests have ever possessed the incredible sensuality of the young woman he once watched lose all inhibition in front of his camera.

Sabrina Rodriquez's life is far from a Hollywood dream. Refusing to make the same mistakes as her unlucky-in-love mother, she's focused on her first real job and avoiding all distractions, especially those of the male variety. Yet a man as compelling as Greg is difficult to ignore. And the desires he awakens are even harder to quench...Don't miss the erotically charged first installments in the Salon Games series, By Private Invitation and No Reservations.

About the Author

Stephanie Julian started reading early, but it wasn't until the sixth grade that she found her mother's stash of romance novels hidden under her bed - and realised they were much more interesting than the books in the school library.

She went on to read English in college, became a reporter and published a couple of sweet romances before she decided to write the type of books she wanted - books where people actually get to have sex. Now she writes stories that combine heat with heart, and is a happily married mother of two.

Lush fantasies and dark obsessions provide a scrumptious buffet on which we feed our senses in this deeply seductive erotic romance. Beautifully written, this rich and detailed storyline, coupled with beguiling and complex characters, takes us on an emotionally charged journey filled with lust, betrayal and secrets Romantic Times 4.5 Stars Top Pick! An incredibly sensual, deeply seductive read Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews An erotic romance that shines Romance Novel News Recommended Read A hot, sensual story, full of great heart and a pleasure to read That's What I'm Talking About Favorite Book

ISBN: 9781472217837
ISBN-10: 1472217837
Series: Salon Games
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 12th August 2014
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 13.1  x 2.1
Weight (kg): 0.28