1300 187 187
 
On the Steel Breeze : Poseidon's Children Series : Book 2 - Alastair Reynolds

On the Steel Breeze

Poseidon's Children Series : Book 2

Paperback

Published: 10th September 2013
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $29.99
$25.25
16%
OFF

A thousand years in the future, mankind's influence expands into the universe. Alastair Reynolds' epic vision of our journey into deep space will redefine Space Opera.

It is a thousand years in the future. Mankind is making its way out into the universe on massive generation ships.

The new novel from Alastair Reynolds is one for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Iain M. Banks.

About the Author

Alastair Reynolds was born in Barry, South Wales, in 1966. He studied at Newcastle and St Andrews Universities and has a Ph.D. in astronomy. He spent twelve years working as an astrophysicist for the European Space Agency, based in the Netherlands, but has now returned to Wales, where he lives with his wife.

ISBN: 9780575090460
ISBN-10: 0575090464
Series: Poseidon's Children
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 496
Published: 10th September 2013
Dimensions (cm): 23.3 x 15.3  x 3.8
Weight (kg): 0.66
Edition Number: 1