1300 187 187
 
Four Years Later : One Week Girlfriend Series : Book 4 - Monica Murphy

Four Years Later

One Week Girlfriend Series : Book 4

Paperback

Published: 13th May 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $16.99
$13.75
19%
OFF

Monica Murphy's multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster, Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorenson. This is the fourth book in her emotional, addictive and passionate One Week Girlfriend series.

Over. That about sums up everything in my life. Suspended from my college football team and forced to cut back my hours at The District bar because of my crappy grades, I can't keep turning to my sister, Fable, and her pro-football playing husband, Drew, to bail me out. I just can't seem to find my own way. Weed and sex are irresistible temptations - and it's messed up that I secretly hand over money to our junkie mom. A tutor is the last thing I want right now - until I get a look at her.

Chelsea is not my type at all. She's smart and totally shy. I'm pretty sure she's even a virgin. But when she gives me the once over with those piercing blue eyes, I'm really over. But in a different way. I won't deny her ass is killer, but it's her brain and the way she seems to crave love - like no one's ever given her any - that make me want her more than any girl I've ever met. But what would someone as seemingly together as her ever see in a screwed up guy like me?

About the Author

Monica Murphy is the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend and its sequel, Second Chance Boyfriend. A native Californian, she lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children.

Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing The Life of Fiction The author had me hooked within the opening pages ... All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on ... You will not want to miss this book and this author Shh Moms Reading Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts Lisa Jayne (Goodreads) I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect! The Obsessive Reader

ISBN: 9781472214485
ISBN-10: 147221448X
Series: One Week Girlfriend
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 13th May 2014
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 2.6
Weight (kg): 0.36
Edition Number: 1