+612 9045 4394
 
Fireblood : The Frostblood Saga - Elly Blake

Fireblood

The Frostblood Saga

Paperback

Available: 7th September 2017
Pre-Order Today. Ships in 1-2 business days after release
RRP $29.99
$21.95
27%
OFF

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant world' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author 'Hypnotising' Benjamin of Tomes Ice and fire are still at war. Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom. But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it. To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face. If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness ...

ISBN: 9781473635203
ISBN-10: 1473635209
Series: The Frostblood Saga
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 416
Available: 7th September 2017
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.4 x 15.3