1300 187 187
 
The House at Evelyn's Pond - Wendy Orr

The House at Evelyn's Pond

By: Wendy Orr

eBook

Published: 21st December 2012
Format: PDF
$26.95
    Good For
  • Booktopia Reader
  • PC / Mac
  • Tablets / iPad
  • Smartphones
    Not supported
  • Kobo / Sony / eReaders
  • Amazon Kindle
  • Aldi eBook Reader
  • Google Play
  • iBooks
    Features
  • Flowing text
  • Scanned pages

A warm, wonderful novel to curl up with. More than a love story, it's a treat for readers who enjoy Maeve Binchy, Joanna Trollope, or Mary Wesley.

ISBN: 9781741151510
ISBN-10: 1741151511
Format: PDF
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 21st December 2012
Edition Number: 1