+612 9045 4394
 
Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian : Slave Girl - Alexa Moses

Talk Like an Ancient Egyptian

Slave Girl

Sorry, the eBook that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other eBooks with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your eBook.

A riotous series perfect for fans of Louise Rennison Ages:11+ Puts the cool into Historicool! thirteen-year-old exchange student Jenna thought that her New York school trip would be all about vintage shopping, celeb spotting and spa treatments. But her musty old teacher has other ideas. When a trip to Dullsville (aka the Metropolitan Museum) finds Jenna stuck 3500 years in the past - like in Ancient Egypt - she has to figure out a way to get back to civilization. Armed only with a smartphone, her big mouth and a second-hand pair of Marc Jacobs sandals, it's going to take a lot of fast-talking to avoid: 1.marriage to a sleazy Pharoah; 2.eternal enslavement, and the worst; 3.life without the internet. Feisty, fresh and very funny, talk Like an Ancient Egyptian is simply hieroglyphic! Praise for talk Like An Ancient Egyptian: 'Small Bird, Angry Frog, Snake, Snake, Big Eye, Startled Cat!!!' Queen Nefertiti

ISBN: 9781743095157
ISBN-10: 1743095155
Series: Slave Girl
For Ages: 10+ years old
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 272
Published: 1st May 2014