+612 9045 4394
Soul Possessed (The Life After trilogy - Book 2) - Katlyn Duncan

Soul Possessed (The Life After trilogy - Book 2)

Sorry, the eBook that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other eBooks with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your eBook.

Life after Life Now Maggie has been given the chance of her after-life to become a Guard, nothing will stand in her way. Not even the undeniable attraction she feels for her trainer and past love-Jackson. But when the battle between Shadowed and Guard begins again which side will she choose? When her boss, Felix, partners Jackson and Maggie up with Ally and Cooper to investigate terrifying Shadowed activity in a small New England town, she doesn't think it could get any worse. Jackson and Cooper barely tolerate each other and this time, Maggie isn't just proving her loyalty to the Guard during one mission...she has a side mission too. One so secret and so dangerous she can't tell a soul...

THE LIFE AFTER series: 1. Soul Taken 2. Soul Possessed 3. Soul Betrayed

ISBN: 9781472044556
ISBN-10: 147204455X
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 256
Published: 28th October 2013
Edition Number: 1