+612 9045 4394
Minuscule : The Private Life of Insects - Seasons 1 - 2 (7 Discs) - Thomas Szabo


The Private Life of Insects - Seasons 1 - 2 (7 Discs)

Directed By: Thomas Szabo, Helene Giraud

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

Come on a journey into the secret and magical world of insects. The bright and colourful characters will delight you as they go about their funny and poetic adventures. Rediscover the mischievous ladybug, the inept little spider, the melancholy mosquito and all the rest of the critter gang in this collection of antics from Seasons One and Two.

Included in this release is a bonus disc containing Night of the Mandibles and Romeo and Antiet, two never-before-released special featurettes. Minuscule is a series that will educate and entertain the whole family.

Box Set Includes:

Season One: 78 Episodes Season Two: 96 Episodes

2 Special featurettes
Meet the Characters

Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Barcode: 9318500042415
Classification: G (General)
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 7
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 6th March 2013
Running Time: 840.0 mins
Subtitles: ENG