1300 187 187
Mary Higgins Clarke collection : Triple Feature Set - Mary Higgins Clark

Mary Higgins Clarke collection

Triple Feature Set

Based on a book by: Mary Higgins Clark

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, or use the search box above to find your DVD.

Let Me Call You Sweetheart :

A female prosecutor notices a woman in a plastic surgeon's waiting room who looks strikingly like a girl who was murdered more than ten years earlier.

An investigation into the plastic surgeon grows more bizarre by the minute, as the prosecutor unravels a ten year old mystery involving betrayal and murder.

He Sees You When You're Sleeping :

A cut-throat stockbroker meets his maker in a bizarre golfing accident. On his way to the afterlife he learns from an angel that his less than exemplary life on earth has not earned him a ticket into heaven.

He is, however, offered another chance to convince the man upstairs that he is angel material. He is charged with protecting a single mother, Annie Campbell, and her seven-year-old child from mobsters intent on stopping her from testifying against them in court.

A cross between the otherworldly and a single-mom-against-the-mob courtroom drama.

Moonlight Becomes You :

Maggie Holloway (Donna Mills) has long been estranged from her aged step-mother. When a chance encounter brings them back together, it looks as if they will finally have the opportunity to bury their differences and catch up.

But when Maggie's step-mother is killed shortly after moving into a new nursing home, the devastated Maggie must fight her grief to find her killer.

Total Running time : 267 Minutes

Audio: ENG
Barcode: 9314748907899
Classification: PG
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 3
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 1st January 2001
Subtitles: ENG