1300 187 187
Kaboodle : Volume 1 - Patricia Edgar


Volume 1

Produced by: Patricia Edgar
Concept by: Jenifer Hooks

Sorry, the DVD that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other DVDs with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

An innovative anthology series. Thirteen half-hours comprise of thirty-two segments. An exciting and stimulating mix of live action, drama and animation. The episodes in Volume 1 are:

  • Molly Makes Music
  • Double Take
  • The Wheelie Wonder
  • The Great Detective
  • The Great Sandwich Swap
  • The Huge Adventure of Trevor a Cat
  • Scruff the Sock
  • Marty Makes a Move
  • Wombat & Gumshoe
  • Penny Pollard's Diary
  • The Cure
  • The Secret Life of Trees

Audio: ENG
Barcode: 5021456137176
Classification: G (General)
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 5th October 2006
Running Time: 120 mins
Subtitles: ENG