1300 187 187
Indiana Jones Complete Collection (Raiders of the Lost Ark / Temple of Doom / Last Crusade / Kindom of the Crystal Skull) - Harrison Ford

Indiana Jones Complete Collection (Raiders of the Lost Ark / Temple of Doom / Last Crusade / Kindom of the Crystal Skull)

Featuring: Harrison Ford
Directed By: Steven Spielberg


Released: 30th October 2008
Classification: M
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
RRP $36.95

Take the complete adventure home with the Indiana Jones Quadrilogy featuring all four Indiana films!

The Raiders Of The Lost Ark: Archaeologist and university professor Indiana Jones must retrieve the mythic Lost Ark of the Covenant before the it gets into the hands of Adolf Hitler who plans on using its power to guarantee his global conquest.

The Temple Of Doom: Indiana Jones finds himself on a new adventure, trekking across Asia with a gold digging woman and a young child to rescue a village's missing children and find a magic stone. But, along the way he must contend with an evil cult.

The Last Crusade: Renowned archaeologist and expert in the occult, Dr. Indiana Jones, returns for the 3rd and final Indy film. Teaming up with his father, Indiana sets out to try and find the Holy Grail. Once again, the Nazis are after the same prize, and try to foil Indiana's plans.

The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull: Famed archaeologist/adventurer Dr. Henry "Indiana" Jones is called back into action when he becomes entangled in a Soviet plot to uncover the secret behind mysterious artefacts known as the Crystal Skulls.


by PowerReviews

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


great value

By keen reader in the making

from melbourne

About Me Bookworm

Verified Buyer


  • Best Value Set


    Best Uses

    • For All Adventure Lovers

    This was the best value set available. Thank you Booktopia for another great service.

    Comment on this review

    Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Mono
    Barcode: 9324915075337
    Classification: M (Moderate violence, Frequent action violence)
    Encoding: PAL
    Format: DVD
    Language: English , Italian , Spanish , Catalan
    Number of Discs: 4
    Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
    Released: 30th October 2008
    Running Time: 464.0 mins
    Subtitles: English, Catalan, Italian, Spanish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish