+612 9045 4394
Electric Dreams : We'll Always Be Together In... - Virginia Madsen

Electric Dreams

We'll Always Be Together In...


Released: 9th June 2010
Classification: G
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Ships: 15 business days
RRP $14.95

Miles is helpless, hopeless and about to blow a fuse. He has a problem.

His computer Edgar has decided to wreck his life. He's ruined his credit card rating, run up his phone bill, cancelled his plane reservation, locked him out of his house and now he's trying to steal his girlfriend.

Meet Madeline... she's a blonde, brilliant and waiting for the sparks to fly!

Original songs by : Phil Oakley, Girogio Moroder, Culture Club, Heaven 17, and Jeff Lynne

Approximate Running Time: 92 minutes

Audio: Dolby Digital
Barcode: 5021456173648
Classification: G (General)
Encoding: PAL
Format: DVD
Language: English
Number of Discs: 1
Region: 4 (Australia & New Zealand)
Released: 9th June 2010
Running Time: 94 mins