1300 187 187
Dead Reckoning : Sookie Stackhouse / Southern Vampire Series : Book 11 - Charlaine Harris

Dead Reckoning

Sookie Stackhouse / Southern Vampire Series : Book 11


Published: 27th March 2012
For Ages: 18+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $15.99

New in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sookie Stackhouse series-the basis for HBO(r)'s True Blood!

With her knack for being in trouble's way, Sookie witnesses the firebombing of Merlotte's, the bar where she works. Since Sam Merlotte is now known to be two-natured, suspicion falls immediately on the anti-shifters in the area. Sookie suspects otherwise, but her attention is divided when she realizes that her lover Eric Northman and his "child" Pam are plotting to kill the vampire who is now their master. Gradually, Sookie is drawn into the plot-which is much more complicated than she knows...

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the author of several New York Times bestselling series. She is married, with children and lives in Arkansas.

ISBN: 9781937007355
ISBN-10: 1937007359
Series: Sookie Stackhouse Novels
Audience: General
For Ages: 18+ years old
For Grades: 12+
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 27th March 2012
Publisher: ACE
Dimensions (cm): 18.85 x 10.92  x 2.64
Weight (kg): 0.18