1300 187 187
Dead Over Heels : Aurora Teagarden Series : Book 5 - Charlaine Harris

Dead Over Heels

Aurora Teagarden Series : Book 5


Published: August 2008
For Ages: 18+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $15.99

Part-time librarian Aurora "Roe" Teagarden never liked Detective Sergeant Jack Burns, but she also never wanted to see him dead— especially not dropped from a plane right into her own backyard. But when other strange things happen around her, ranging from peculiar (her irascible cat turns up wearing a pink ribbon) to violent (her assistant at the library is attacked) to potentially deadly (her former lover is stabbed), she must decipher the personal message in the madness before it's too late.

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the internationally bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books, now the Emmy Award-winning TV series True Blood, as well as the Aurora Teagarden and Lily Bard mystery series. She lives in southern Arkansas with her family.


by PowerReviews
Dead Over Heels

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


Charlaine Harris before Sookie

By Jay

from Sydney

About Me Bookworm

Verified Buyer


  • Engaging Characters
  • Harris Fans
  • Well Written


    Best Uses

    • Gift
    • Harris Fans
    • Travel Reading

    Comments about Dead Over Heels:

    this is book 5 of 8

    Comment on this review

    ISBN: 9780425223031
    ISBN-10: 0425223035
    Series: Aurora Teagarden Mystery
    Audience: General
    For Ages: 18+ years old
    Format: Paperback
    Language: English
    Number Of Pages: 272
    Published: August 2008
    Dimensions (cm): 16.5 x 11.0  x 1.8
    Weight (kg): 0.13