1300 187 187
Dead in the Family : Sookie Stackhouse Series : Book 10 - Charlaine Harris

Dead in the Family

Sookie Stackhouse Series : Book 10


Published: 1st January 2010
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $20.99

After enduring torture and the loss of loved ones during the brief but deadly Fae War, Sookie Stackhouse is hurt and she's mad. Just about the only bright spot in her life is the love she thinks she feels for vampire Eric Northman. But he's under scrutiny by the new vampire king.

And as the political implications of the shifters' coming-out are beginning to be felt, Sookie's connection to one particular Were draws her into the dangerous debate.

Also, though the doors to Faery have been closed, there are still some fae on the human side, and one of them is angry at Sookie... very, very angry...

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the author of several internationally best-selling series. She is married, with children, and lives in Arkansas.

ISBN: 9781407238715
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 311
Published: 1st January 2010