+612 9045 4394
Blood Brothers : Signs of Seven Trilogy: Book 1 - Nora Roberts

Blood Brothers

Signs of Seven Trilogy: Book 1


Published: 6th December 2007
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $23.99

The start of a thrilling new romance trilogy from the international bestseller Nora Roberts

In the small village of Hawkins Hollow, three best friends who share the same birthday sneak off into the woods for a sleepover the evening before turning 10. But a night of celebration turns into a night of horror as their blood brother oath unleashes a three-hundred-year-old curse.Twenty-one years later, Cal Hawkins and his friends have seen their town plagued by a week of unexplainable evil events two more times - every seven years. Quinn is a well known investigative journalist, and despite Cal's protests, she insists on delving into the mystery. But when the first signs of evil appear months early, it's not only the town Cal has to protect, but also his heart.

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the number one New York Times bestseller of more than 200 novels. With over 400 million copies of her books in print, she is indisputably one of the most celebrated and popular writers in the world. She has achieved numerous top five bestsellers in the UK, including number one for Savour the Moment, and is a Sunday Times hardback bestseller writing as J. D. Robb.

"'Roberts is a superstar' - New York Times"

ISBN: 9780749938437
ISBN-10: 0749938439
Series: Sign of Seven Trilogy
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 6th December 2007
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Dimensions (cm): 17.5 x 11.3  x 2.7
Weight (kg): 0.17
Edition Number: 1