1300 187 187
Blood Brothers : Sign of Seven Trilogy Series : Book 1 - Nora Roberts

Blood Brothers

Sign of Seven Trilogy Series : Book 1


Published: 1st December 2007
For Ages: 18+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 3-4 business days
RRP $15.99

Every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, in the town of Hawkins Hollow, strange things happen. It began 21 years ago after three young boys went on a camping trip to The Pagan Stone. Now, it will end in a showdown between evil and the boys who have become men--and the women who love them--in this new trilogy. Original.

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the author of more than one hundred New York Times bestsellers, with more than 300 million copies of her books in print. Under the pen name J. D. Robb, she is author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series.

ISBN: 9780515143805
ISBN-10: 0515143804
Series: Sign of Seven Trilogy (Jove Books)
Audience: General
For Ages: 18+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 1st December 2007
Publisher: JOVE
Dimensions (cm): 17.73 x 14.94  x 2.36
Weight (kg): 0.17