1300 187 187
 
Without Consent - Kathryn Fox

Without Consent

Author: Kathryn Fox
Read by: Jennifer Vuletic

Audio CD

Published: 1st June 2014
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $39.95
$31.95
20%
OFF

"Fox amply confirms the promise of her first book, Malicious Intent." - The Times (UK)

“Fans of Cornwell and Reichs will not be disappointed with this gripping read.” - Bookseller and Publisher Magazine

"Fox knows how to write decent prose, create sympathetic characters and pace a thriller, and she keeps the reader turning the pages." - Australian Book Review

Forensic Physician, Dr Anya Crichton is on the trail of a serial rapist. When two of the victims are later stabbed to death, police suspicion immediately falls upon Geoffrey Willard, recently released from twenty years in prison for the brutal rape and murder of a fourteen year old girl.

Unravelling a myriad of forensic evidence, Anya is confronted with the greatest ethical dilemma of her career. If Willard is innocent, she is about to blow the whistle and ruin a fellow pathologist’s reputation. If he is guilty, her involvement has jeopardised the police’s case and ensured a rapist-murderer goes free.

Only the killer knows a mistake has been made. One that is about to prove fatal...

About the Author

Kathryn Fox is a medical practitioner with a special interest in forensic medicine. Her bestselling debut novel, Malicious Intent, received international acclaim and was awarded the Davitt Award for adult fiction. Kathryn currently lives in Sydney, Australia.

ISBN: 9781486208975
ISBN-10: 1486208975
Series: Anya Crichton #2
Audience: General
Format: Audio CD
Language: English
Published: 1st June 2014
Weight (kg): 0.5