+612 9045 4394
The Zac Power Collection 1 - H. I. Larry

The Zac Power Collection 1

Author: H. I. Larry
Read by: Alan King

Audio CD

Published: 1st June 2013
RRP $24.95
We are temporarily out of stock. More copies are on order with our supplier. Your order will be allocated from this new delivery. Click here for more delivery details.

The Zac Power series is a publishing phenomenon, having sold almost 1 million books since its initial launch back in 2006. The classic Zac Power range currently includes 26 best-selling titles, as well as the Zac Power: Test Drive16 book spin-off series aimed at younger and emerging readers.

A fantastic compilation containing the first six Zac Power books: Poison Island, Deep Waters, Mind Games, Frozen Fear, Tomb of Doom and Night Raid.

Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and tidy his room!

ISBN: 9781743166772
ISBN-10: 174316677X
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
Format: Audio CD
Language: English
Published: 1st June 2013
Weight (kg): 0.5