+612 9045 4394
Ice Station (MP3) : Scarecrow : Book 1 - Matthew Reilly

Ice Station (MP3)

Scarecrow : Book 1

Author: Matthew Reilly
Read by: Sean Mangan


Published: June 2005
Ships: 5 to 9 business days
5 to 9 business days
RRP $29.95

Other Available Formats (Hide)

From the New York Times bestselling author of Area 7 and Hover Car Racer.

At a remote ice station in Antarctica, a team of US Scientists has made an amazing discovery. They have found something buried deep within a 100-million-year-old layer of ice. Something made of METAL.Led by enigmatic Lieutenant Shane Schofield, a team of crack United States Marines is sent to the station to secure this discovery for their country. They are a tight unit, tough and fearless. They would follow their leader into hell. They just did ...

The pace is frantic, the writing snappy, the research thorough. - Weekend Australian

It never slows down ... it is unlike any other new Australian novel. Daily Telegraph

About the Author

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of eight novels: The 6 Sacred Stones, 7 Deadly Wonders, Ice Station, Temple, Contest, Area 7, Scarecrow, and the children's book Hover Car Racer, and one novella, Hell Island. His books are published in more than eighteen languages in twenty countries, and he has sold more than 3.5 million copies worldwide.

ISBN: 9781740948876
ISBN-10: 1740948874
Series: Shane Schofield #1
Audience: General
Format: MP3 CD
Language: English
Published: June 2005
Dimensions (cm): 23.0 x 13.500  x 2.200
Weight (kg): 0.5
Edition Type: Unabridged