+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Anchor Me : Stark Series : Book 4 - J. Kenner

Anchor Me

Stark Series : Book 4

By: J. Kenner

Paperback

Published: 11th April 2017
In Stock. Ships in 1-2 business days from Australia
RRP $18.99
$15.90
16%
OFF

eBook View Product

Published: 11th April 2017
Format: ePUB
$7.99

Booktopia Comments

You could WIN a prize pack, worth $1000 RRP! To enter, order from Booktopia's Mother's Day Gift Guide by May 3rd. Terms and Conditions apply.

Product Description

This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take 'no' for an answer, and his beloved wife Nikki Fairchild Stark, the Southern belle who only says 'yes' on her own terms.

It's a new chapter in the life of Nikki and Damien Stark ...

Though shadows still haunt us, and ghosts from our past continue to threaten our happiness, my life with Damien is nothing short of perfection. He is my heart and my soul. My past and my future. He is the man who holds me together, and his love fuels my days and enchants my nights.

But when tragedy and challenge from both inside and outside the sanctity of our marriage begin to chip away at our happiness, I am forced to realize that even a perfect life can begin to crack. And if Damien and I are going to win this new battle, it will take all of our strength and love ...

About the Author

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog Release Me sucked me in from the very beginning. I started cheering for the heroine, Nikki Fairchild on the first page... An emotional roller coaster, full of tenderness, love mystery and...hot sex - Release Me is definitely one you'll want to add to your TBR list Scandalicious Book Reviews Blog Release Me...just made the top of my list with Damien and Nikki...the way in which J. Kenner tells the story, how vulnerable and real Damien and Nikki feel, makes this story so good, and re-readable many times over In Love With Romance Blog This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch that I really hadn't expected... If you enjoyed Fifty Shades [and] the Crossfire Books, you're definitely going to enjoy this one. It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed Sinfully Sexy Blog I will admit, I am in the 'I loved Fifty Shades' camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark Cocktails and Books Blog I couldn't put this book down. I HAD to know what happened next... If you liked Fifty and the Crossfire series, you will love Release Me Bungalow Books Blog Damien Stark...belongs with some of the greatest fictional characters...what makes Release Me stands out from the crowd is the fact it has such memorable characters...it was good, very good Book Passion for Life Blog It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story Romancebookworm's Reviews Along with the wave of new erotic romance novels, came this, Release Me by J. Kenner...I really wasn't expecting it to be as mind-blowing as this was. Release Me was SO MUCH MORE EMOTIONAL and DEEP and complex than I was expecting, I loved it...simply amazing Romance Books Forum The story is one that will rank up with the Fifty Shades and Crossfire trilogies. I am impatiently awaiting book two! A definite read for those who enjoyed Fifty Shades and Bared to You Incubus Publishing Blog Release Me by J. Kenner will undress you and leave you breathless! Kenner's erotic story, brings two souls together, where a love that has been elusive is suddenly craved. The attraction between Damien and Nikki is palpable, they are two strong personalities with past demons to contend with. Release Me gives readers tantalizing pages of sensual delight, leaving us reeling as we journey with this couple and their passions are released. Release Me is a must read...! Readaholics Anonymous J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination and pulls you in The Reading Cafe

ISBN: 9781472246868
ISBN-10: 1472246861
Series: Stark Series
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 320
Published: 11th April 2017
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 12.9 x 19.7  x 1.8
Weight (kg): 0.18
Edition Number: 1