+612 9045 4394
An Ice Cold Grave : Harper Connelly Series : Book 3 - Charlaine Harris

An Ice Cold Grave

Harper Connelly Series : Book 3


Published: 1st August 2008
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $23.99

Harper Connelly heads to Doraville, North Carolina, to find a missing boy one of several teenage boys who have disappeared over the last five years. And all of them are calling for Harper. She finds them, buried in the frozen ground.

Soon Harper will learn more than she cared to about the dark mysteries and long-hidden secrets of Doraville knowledge of the dead that makes her next in line to end up in an ice-cold grave.

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the internationally bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books, now the Emmy Award-winning TV series True Blood, as well as the Aurora Teagarden and Lily Bard mystery series. She lives in southern Arkansas with her family.

ISBN: 9780575083998
ISBN-10: 0575083999
Series: Harper Connelly Ser.
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 280
Published: 1st August 2008
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 17.8 x 11.1  x 2.0
Weight (kg): 0.18
Edition Number: 1